Our Team

Prema Sagar

Founder

View Profile

Kriti Makhija

Mentor

View Profile

Shreya Pilani

Business Leader

View Profile

Spriha Srivastava

Sales

View Profile

Danish Khan

Sales

View Profile

Pritha Chattopadhyay

Sales & Operations

View Profile

Parul Pasricha

New Business Development

View Profile

Nupur Chaturvedi

Content Advisor

View Profile

Akanksha Seth

Communications

View Profile

JASNOOR SAROYA

Digital Expert

View Profile

TOSB NEWS FEED

TOSB BLOG

Latest Insights from our Experts
TOSB Top 10: Workshops, Masterclasses & Online Learning
October 27, 2020

TOSB Editorial Desk

Since the pandemic broke, online learning and upskilling has been on everyone’s minds. Whether you are looking for a personal…
On Our Panel: Top LinkedIn Influencers
August 20, 2020

TOSB Editorial Desk

With over 575 million users, LinkedIn has decidedly emerged from the shadows as a leading social networking platform for professionals.…
The Art of Giving Introductions: Or How to Tell Your Authentic Story
August 11, 2020

Ajit Sharma

As part of our TOSB Conversations series, we spoke to Communication Coach & TEDx Ambassador Ajit Sharma on how we…

The Outstanding Speakers’ Bureau is a division of Genesis BCW, one of India’s leading public relations and public affairs firms, delivering integrated communication services.

CONTACT US

Schedule a call with us

GET IN TOUCH

Book Your Next Keynote Speaker

For speaker nominations

Jasnoor Saroya

jasnoor.saroya@tosb.in

Or

We request you to please fill the speaker nomination form on

http://bit.ly/TOSB-SpeakerNominationForm

For strategic partnerships

Shreya Bhardwaj Pilani 

+91 981 164 1391 | shreya.pilani@tosb.in

For inviting speakers

Spriha Srivastava

+91 85869 82489 | spriha.srivastava@tosb.in

Danish Khan

+91 837 680 1271 | Danish.Khan@tosb.in

Parul Pasricha

+91 989 979 0341 | Parul.Pasricha@tosb.in

Pritha Chattopadhyay

+91 9999240259 | pritha.chattopadhyay@tosb.in