About TOSB

The Outstanding Speakers’ Bureau represents a range of speakers who deliver insightful content with impact across domains and expertise areas. Exemplary representatives of their fields, our speakers include motivational speakers, industry leaders, story-tellers, brand gurus, sports and entertainment stars, bureaucrats, thinkers and activists, inspiring entrepreneurs, and more. This website showcases a sampling of the speakers we can access and represent.Our clients include several Fortune 500 multinational and Indian organisations and our speakers bring an external, expert perspective to help them take informed, evolved business decisions and lead from the front.



  • Aakanksha Bhargava

    Aakanksha Bhargava
  • Abhijit Bhaduri

    Abhijit Bhaduri
  • Aditya Ghosh

    Aditya Ghosh
  • Agnelorajesh Athaide

    Agnelorajesh Athaide
  • Ajay Chaturvedi

    Ajay Chaturvedi
  • Ajeet Bajaj

    Ajeet Bajaj
  • Akancha Srivastava

    Akancha Srivastava
  • Akash Dharmaraj

    Akash Dharmaraj
  • Anand Neelkantan

    Anand Neelkantan
  • dranil

    Dr Anil Khandelwal
  • Anil Kumble

    Anil Kumble
  • Anita Bhogle

    Anita Bhogle
  • Antti Ohrling

    Antti Ohrling
  • Anu Vaidyanathan

    Anu Vaidyanathan
  • Anjum Chopra

    Anjum Chopra
  • Arun Maira

    Arun Maira
  • Arunima Sinha

    Arunima Sinha
  • Arjun Vajpai

    Arjun Vajpai
  • Ashok Lalla

    Ashok Lalla
  • Atul Singh

    Atul Singh
  • Avijit Arya
  • Bharat Wakhlu

    Bharat Wakhlu
  • Chetan Bhagat

    Chetan Bhagat
  • Chetna Sinha

    Chetna Sinha
  • Chhavi Rajawat

    Chhavi Rajawat
  • Daniele Fiandaca

    Daniele Fiandaca
  • Deep Kalra

    Deep Kalra
  • Deepa Malik

    Deepa Malik
  • Devdutt Pattanaik

    Devdutt Pattanaik
  • Dia Mirza

    Dia Mirza
  • Gen. Sanjiv Chachra

    Lt Gen. Sanjiv Chachra
  • Gurcharan Das

    Gurcharan Das
  • Harsh Mariwala
    Harsh Mariwala
  • Harsha Bhogle

    Harsha Bhogle
  • Indira Parikh

    Professor Indira Parikh
  • Ipsita Dasgupta

    Ipsita Dasgupta
  • Jairam Ramesh

    Jairam Ramesh
  • Jamling Norgay
    Jamling Norgay
  • Jeff Bullas

    Jeff Bullas
  • Jerry

    Jeroninio Almeida
  • Juhi Chaturvedi

    Juhi Chaturvedi
  • Kapil Dev

    Kapil Dev
  • Lt. Gen. Sanjeev Madhok

    Lt. Gen. Sanjeev Madhok
  • Gen. V. P. Malik

    Gen. V. P. Malik
  • Liza Pavlakos

    Liza Pavlakos
  • Lulu Raghavan

    Lulu Raghavan
  • Mahesh Murthy

    Mahesh Murthy
  • Mallika Sarabhai

    Mallika Sarabhai
  • M Damodaran
  • Mark Gallagher

    Mark Gallagher
  • Maroof Raza
  • Mark Inglis

    Mark Inglis
  • Mary Kom

    Mary Kom
  • Meera Shenoy

    Meera Shenoy
  • Mickey Mehta

    Mickey Mehta
  • Naina Lal Kidwai

    Naina Lal Kidwai
  • Nandita Das

    Nandita Das
  • Neelay Bhatt
  • Nipun Malhotra

    Nipun Malhotra
  • Niren Chaudhary

    Niren Chaudhary
  • Omkar Goswami

    Omkar Goswami
  • Piyush Tewari

    Piyush Tewari
  • Pradeep Chakravarthy

    Pradeep Chakravarthy
  • Prakash Iyer

    Prakash Iyer
  • Pramod Bhasin

    Pramod Bhasin
  • Pranjal Sharma

    Pranjal Sharma
  • Prince Manvendra Singh Gohil

    Prince Manvendra Singh Gohil
  • Pullela Gopichand

    Pullela Gopichand
  • Raghav Bahl

    Raghav Bahl
  • Rahul Dravid

    Rahul Dravid
  • Rahul Khullar

    Rahul Khullar
  • Rahul Narvekar

    Rahul Narvekar
  • Raj Biyani

    Raj Biyani
  • Rajeev Bakshi

    Rajeev Bakshi
  • Dr Rajiv Kumar

    Dr. Rajiv Kumar
  • Rajiv Mehrotra

    Rajiv Mehrotra
  • Ram Charan

    Ram Charan
  • Raja Choudhury

    Raja Choudhury
  • Ratna Vira

    Ratna Vira
  • Ravi Venkatesan

    Ravi Venkatesan
  • Wasim Akram

    Rocky Singh and Mayur Sharma
  • Roshan Abbas

    Roshan Abbas
  • Roop Raj

    Roop Raj
  • Roopak_Saluja_2016-1

    Roopak Saluja
  • S. Y. Quraishi

    S. Y. Quraishi
  • Sairee Chahal

    Sairee Chahal
  • Sanjay Jha

    Sanjay Jha
  • Sanjay Kapoor

    Sanjay Kapoor
  • Satish Mandora
  • Sankar Ramamurthy

    Sankar Ramamurthy
  • Santosh Desai

    Santosh Desai
  • Shane Watson

    Shane Watson
  • Shayamal Vallabhjee

    Shayamal Vallabhjee
  • Simon Gosling

    Simon Gosling
  • Shekhar Gupta

    Shekhar Gupta
  • Shriram Nene
    Dr Shriram Nene
  • Shruti Sachdeva

    Shruti Sachdeva
  • Siddiq Wahid

    Siddiq Wahid
  • Som Mittal

    Som Mittal
  • Somasekhar Sundaresan

    Somasekhar Sundaresan
  • Sonam Kalra

    Sonam Kalra
  • Soumitro Chakraborty

    Soumitro Chakraborty
  • Sumit Chowdhury

    Sumit Chowdhury
  • Swapan Seth

    Swapan Seth
  • T. P. Chopra

    T. P. Chopra
  • Tanvi Bhatt

    Tanvi Bhatt
  • Tisca Chopra

    Tisca Chopra
  • Tithiya Sharma

    Tithiya Sharma
  • TJ Walker

    TJ Walker
  • Tjaco Walvis

    Tjaco Walvis
  • Tony Seba

    Tony Seba
  • Dr Tracey Wilen

    Dr Tracey Wilen
  • Vaishali Kasture

    Vaishali Kasture
  • Varun Agarwal
  • Vasu Primlani

    Vasu Primlani
  • Vickrant Mahajan

    Vickrant Mahajan
  • Vikas Verma

    Vikas Verma
  • Vinita Bali

    Vinita Bali
  • Viren Rasquinha

    Viren Rasquinha
  • Viswanathan Anand

    Viswanathan Anand
  • Wasim Akram

    Wasim Akram
  • Wendell -Rodricks-1

    Wendell Rodricks


Services and Programmes

We design programmes around the need of the organisation. Whether it is for one person or hundreds, our programmes can be tailored to suit scale, skills enhancement, as well as understanding levels. The customisation may be for a one-off session or for monthly, quarterly or annual programmes. Our services include:

  • CEO Mentoring
  • Thought Leadership Events
  • Board Meetings
  • Webinars
  • Expert Content
  • Bespoke Events
  • Counseling for Start-ups
  • Digital Engagements
  •


    • Rising against all odds
      Deepa Malik
    • India grows at night
      Gurcharan Das
    • Harsha Bhogle on
      How small changes contribute to bigger revolutions
    • Mallika Sarabhai
      Dance to express, Dance to empower
    • TJ Walker
      Key to successful public speaking
    • Tjaco Walvis
      What goes into building a successful brand
    • T.P. Chopra
      Sharing ideas to facilitate innovation

    View More...


    We would like to extend our sincere thanks to you for facilitating getting Pullela Gopichand....
    Thank you so much for facilitating the session with Nipun Malhotra. Was absolutely rocking!...
    A series of speaker sessions over 4 days from TOSB was delightful. Thank you for all the support you...
    Viswanathan Anand’s session was superb! Nuggets of wisdom all the way....



    • Video Blog: Prakash Iyer - What makes an organisation and its people future-ready? Future-ready is being able to consistently mould yourself to a new environment. To do that, Prakash Iyer – Former MD, Kimberly-Clark Lever, Author, Speaker, Coach – shares a two-pronged approach. “If you want your employees to innovate, you’ve got to make it easy for them to fail” […]
    • Bharat Wakhlu | The Seven Pillars that Support Gender Equality and Diversity - The structure that supports Gender Equality and Diversity (GED) across the board comprises a set of seven (07) policies, mental attitudes and practices. These seven pillars can be – and need to be – adopted by all communities, families, organizations and individuals (both men and women) in order to make a significant difference in both […]


    Twitter Feed: @The_OSB


    December 2016


    Contact Us

    For speaker nominations, please get in touch with
    Danish Khan
    +91 837 680 1271 | Danish.Khan@tosb.in

    For inviting speakers for a session, please get in touch with
    Shreya Bhardwaj Pilani
    +91 981 164 1391 | shreya.pilani@tosb.in



    Show Buttons
    Hide Buttons